Honorary President: Dianne Norton
Vice Presidents: The Worshipful Mayor of Merton
Robert Holmes

The WLOS committee is elected every year at the AGM. The committee members for 2016-17 are listed below.

To read more information about them all, please go to the Committee Info Page.

Chairman Sean Anderson sean@wlos.org.uk
Deputy Chairman Angela Daniel
Secretary Alice Hudson Sheaf info@wlos.org.uk
Treasurer Amy Matthewson
Business Manager Chris Irving
Publicity Officer Ali Coates-Newman publicity@wlos.org.uk
Social Secretary Harriet Ruby events@wlos.org.uk
Membership Secretary Abbie Minnock members@wlos.org.uk
General Members Janet Huckle
Paul Sadler

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.